users > Change Output level
Showing 1-4 of 4 posts
Display:
Results per page:
Feb 17, 2016  09:02 AM | Pieter Louwe - University of Edinburgh
Change Output level
Hi Guys,

I am a novice CMTK user using the fiji GUI. To start optimising my registration parameters Ii would like to see the reformatted images between steps. So to see the image after afine registration and the final image after warping.  I have adapted the command file to the following:

"/Users/SiegerLab/Desktop/Fiji.app/bin/cmtk/munger" -b "/Users/SiegerLab/Desktop/Fiji.app/bin/cmtk" -a -w -r 010203 -l fpa -T 24 -s "refbrain/refbrain.nrrd" images

Which I thought would give me the reformatted image after principal axis alignment(p), affine(a) and the final(f) image. However, when i ran the protocol none of my images where reformatted. The log showed me the following list

Ran 0 initial affine registrations of which 0 failed
Ran 2 affine registrations of which 0 failed
Ran 2 warp registrations
Reformatted 0 images
logout

[Process completed]

It would be great if one of you guys could tell me how come my output doesn't include the reformatted images.  

I will be grateful for any help you can provide.

Cheers,

Pieter
Feb 17, 2016  10:02 AM | Greg Jefferis
RE: Change Output level
Dear Pieter,

This problem is almost certainly specific to the munger script that I wrote. munger is distributed with CMTK but not really a core part of CMTK.

In terms of your problem, the command line looks sensible to me. We will need some more information. You can try running the reformatting with affine and final only and adding a verbose switch to see if it gives more information:
-l af -v 

since there is no principal axis alignment being used here and the standard log message is not that informative.