sdm-help-list > Trouble in running the mean analysis
Showing 1-3 of 3 posts
Display:
Results per page:
Nov 2, 2020  05:11 AM | Michelle Cosio - Udlap
Trouble in running the mean analysis
Hello,
I am working on a meta-analysis of empathy and mirror neurons in psychopathy. However, I am having a lot of problems with the program. I am new to it, so any advice you can give me is welcome.

I already have the files with the coordinates where the groups had differences. In the SDM table editor I only added the Study variables, n1, n2 and t_thr. I ran the pre-processing successfully. Then I wanted to do the mean analysis, but I got the following error:
o
aPreprocessing studies
9% Estimated remaining time(s): 50 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:20:03)
18% Estimated remaining time(s): 45 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:20:03)
27% Estimated remaining time(s): 37 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:19:59)
36% Estimated remaining time(s): 32 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:19:58)
45% Estimated remaining time(s): 25 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:19:54)
54% Estimated remaining time(s): 19 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:19:50)
63 % Estimated remaining time(s): 14 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:19:47)
72% Estimated remaining time(s): 10 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:19:44)
81% Estimated remaining time(s): 6 (ETA 2020-10-31 09:19:43)
o
aCalling web browser to display the report
o
d

Home dir /Users/m/.libsdm/sdm.conf

iExecuting mle for 'MyTest' with var1 '' var2 '' var3 '' var4 '' hyp=[1.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000] and filter ''.

Loading conf from sdmpsi_params.xml...

WARNING: Compressed file '(null).nii.gz' not found.

The program will close as this problem could cause fatal errors.