help > Undefined function 'spm_inv' for input arguments of type 'double'.
Showing 1-5 of 5 posts
Display:
Results per page:
Sep 17, 2021  08:09 PM | skye
Undefined function 'spm_inv' for input arguments of type 'double'.
Hello,

I'm working with the standalone version of CONN. On the 2nd-level seed-to-voxel tab, when I click on the results explorer, it gets most of the way through the processing and then gives me this error:

ERROR DESCRIPTION:

Undefined function 'spm_inv' for input arguments of type 'double'.
Error in spm_spm (line 443)
Error in conn_process (line 4441)
Error in conn_process (line 56)
Error in conn (line 9553)
Error in conn_menumanager (line 120)
CONN18.b
SPM compiled
Matlab v.2018b
project: CONN18.b

Fair disclosure, I'm new to fMRI analysis and this program.

Any help appreciated!
Sep 20, 2021  07:09 PM | skye
RE: Undefined function 'spm_inv' for input arguments of type 'double'.
Hello,

I was hoping to boost this as well update that I've also received other errors when trying to run other 2nd level analyses. 

I receive this when attempting to run the graph theory function under the ROI-to-ROI tab:

Undefined function 'conn_network' for input arguments of type 'cell'.

Error in conn_displaynetwork (line 77)
Error in conn (line 9557)
CONN18.b
SPM compiled
Matlab v.2018b
project: CONN18.b

And when trying to run the ROI-to-ROI results explorer I get:

Error using conn_freesurfer_read_surf (line 52)
could not open curvature file C:\Users\[name] .DESKTOP-5U4SV6A\AppData\Local\Temp\[name]\mcrCache9.5\conn_40\software\conn\utils\surf\lh.pial.surf.

Error in conn_surf_readsurf (line 38)
Error in conn_displayroi (line 109)
Error in conn (line 9532)
CONN18.b
SPM compiled
Matlab v.2018b

Again apologies if there are obvious answers to this and the other issue, still learning this system.

Looks like I can't proceed with any form of 2nd level analyses. Any help with why I'm running across so many issues would be massively appreciated.