dke-questions > Bruker data Command line
Showing 1-20 of 20 posts
Display:
Results per page:
Sep 8, 2020  12:09 PM | psikorova
Bruker data Command line
Good morning,

I am new to using the DKE software and I have been struggling with running the image processing on my Bruker data. I am trying to upload my data using the command line, since the GUI does not support Bruker data - however, after running the process for circa 30 minutes (the coregistration), it stops due to a significant number of errors. I have been trying to figure out the reason for such early and unexpected stopping, but so far I was not succesful, thus I am kindly asking here for help.

The list of errors I get:
Error using spm_vol>subfunc (line 101)
File "" does not exist.
Error in spm_vol>subfunc1 (line 77)
Error in spm_vol>subfunc2 (line 69)
Error in spm_vol (line 54)
Error in spm_reslice (line 121)
Error in dke_preprocess_bruker>coregister (line 274)
Error in dke_preprocess_bruker>(parfor body) (line 125)
Error in parallel_function (line 470)
Error in dke_preprocess_bruker (line 120)
Error in dke (line 176)

I am pretty positive there must be something wrong in my DKE parameters file, but I just cannot figure out what exactly. Therefore, I attach my parameters file (par.dat). I am working with 5 different b values (300, 600, 900, 1200 and 1500) and 30 gradient directions.

Thank you very much for any help,
Pavlína Sikorová
Attachment: par.dat
Sep 8, 2020  07:09 PM | Emilie McKinnon - MUSC
RE: Bruker data Command line
Dear Pavlina, 

The error tells me that DKE is trying to find your images in a folder named "" (blank). This probably stems from the subject_list parameter. If I remember correctly the 20200803_140853_celer_1_1 should be placed in the subject_list. Let me know if that works. Otherwise I would try just putting the 1 there. 

Emilie
Sep 9, 2020  12:09 PM | psikorova
Dear Emilie,